Queens Of The Stone Age - Era Vulgaris LP (0810825) - Orchard Records

Queens Of The Stone Age - Era Vulgaris (0810825) LP

  • £24.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2007's Era Vulgaris finds QOTSA touching on a variety of styles, incorporating electronic and acoustic textures alongside the band's trademark heavy rock crunch. The album includes such fan favorites as 'Sick, Sick, Sick', '3's & 7's' and 'Make It Wit Chu' with guest appearances by Julian Casablancas of The Strokes and frequent QOTSA collaborator Mark Lanegan

1. Turnin' On the Screw
2. Sick, Sick, Sick
3. I'm Designer
4. Into the Hollow
5. Misfit Love
6. Running Joke
7. Battery Acid
8. Make It Wit Chu
9. 3's and 7's
10. Suture Up Your Future
11. River in the Road
12. Run, Pig, Run