Nicki Minaj - Pink Friday Roman Reloaded (5541585) 2 LP Set

Nicki Minaj - Pink Friday Roman Reloaded (5541585) 2 LP Set

  • £39.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded, also known as Roman Reloaded, is the second studio album by Nicki Minaj. Looking to transition from her debut studio album, Pink Friday (2010), Minaj wanted to make a follow-up record about “just having fun Stylistically, the album is divided by a first half of hip hop tracks and a second half of dance-pop songs.

Internationally, the album peaked at number one in Canada and the United Kingdom, and reached the top five in Australia, Ireland, and New Zealand.

The album was promoted with six singles. Its lead single Starships peaked at number five on the US Billboard Hot 100. Follow-up singles Right by My Side and Beez in the Trap experienced moderate success on the Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs component chart. Pound the Alarm and Va Va Voom peaked at numbers fifteen and twenty-two on the Billboard Hot 100, respectively. Automatic was released as single only in French. The album was additionally promoted through the Pink Friday Tour and the Pink Friday: Reloaded Tour, which visited North America, Asia, Europe, and Oceania throughout May and December 2012.

1. Roman Holiday
2. Come On A Cone
3. I Am Your Leader
4. Beez In The Trap
5. HOV Lane
6. Roman Reloaded
7. Champion
8. Right By My Side
9. Sex In The Lounge
10. Starships
11. Pound The Alarm
12. Whip It
13. Automatic
14. Beautiful Sinner
15. Marilyn Monroe
16. Young Forever
17. Fire Burns
18. Gun Shot
19. Stupid Hoe