Motorhead - Hammered LP (3846433) - Orchard Records

Motorhead - Hammered (BMGCAT370LP) LP

  • £22.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Hammered is the 16th studio album by British rock band Motörhead, released on 9th April 2002. It was recorded in Hollywood and Motörhead was now a three-piece band, with Mikkey Dee on drums, Phil Campbell on guitar and Lemmy on vocals and bass

1. Walk a Crooked Mile
2. Down the Line
3. Brave New World
4. Voices from the War
5. Mine All Mine
6. Shut Your Mouth
7. Kill the World
8. Dr. Love
9. No Remorse
10. Red Raw
11. Serial Killer