Modern Talking - In The Middle Of Nowhere (MOVLP2660) LP Green Vinyl

  • £26.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

In The Middle Of Nowhere is the fourth studio album by Modern Talking. It was released on 10 November 1986 in Germany and other territories. The album contains the international hit single “Geronimo's Cadillac”, which reached a top-5 position in Germany and Austria, while entering the top-10 in many other countries including Switzerland, Sweden, and Norway. The album also features follow-up singles “Give Me Peace on Earth” and “Lonely Tears in Chinatown”, as well as fan-favorite “Angels sing in New York City”.

In The Middle Of Nowhere entered the No. 1 position in Germany on 1 December 1986. After spending total of 7 weeks within the top-10 in the German album chart, it eventually reached a Gold status selling well over 250,000 units in Germany alone.

In The Middle Of Nowhere is available as a limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on translucent green coloured vinyl and includes an insert.

1. Geronimo's Cadillac
2. Riding On A White Swan
3. Give Me Peace On Earth
4. Sweet Little Sheila
5. Ten Thousand Lonely Drums
6. Lonely Tears In Chinatown
7. In Shaire
8. Stranded In The Middle Of Nowhere
9. The Angels Sing In New York City
10. Princess Of The Night