Michael Giacchino - Lost Season 1 Soundtrack (7253234) 2 LP Set

  • £36.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Marking a new era of modern television, ABC's Lost became an instant blockbuster and cultural phenomenon, with an audience of over 14 million people tuning in every week. Adding fuel to the fire of immense creative talent around the show, composer Michael Giacchino's music for Lost was just as important as any of the actors. Craft Recordings/Varèse Sarabande is excited to release the music from Season 1 on the vinyl for the first time ever, as a 2-LP edition that comes in a silver foil gatefold jacket.

1. Main Title (composed by J.J. Abrams)
2. The Eyeland
3. World’s Worst Beach Party
4. Credit Where Credit Is Due
5. Run Like Um… Help
6. Hollywood And Vines
7. Just Die Already
8. Me And My Big Mouth
9. Crocodile Locke
10. Win One For The Reaper
11. Departing Sun
12. Charlie Hangs Around
13. Navel Gazing
14. Proper Motivation
15. Run Away! Run Away!
16. We’re Friends
17. Getting Ethan
18. Thinking Clairely
19. Lock’ed Out Again
20. Life And Death
21. Booneral
22. Shannonigans
23. Kates Motel
24. I’ve Got A Plane To Catch
25. Monsters Are Such Interesting People
26. Partying Words
27. Oceanic