Marillion - Holidays In Eden (9660159) LP

  • £22.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Originally released in 1991, Holidays In Eden was Marillion’s sixth studio album and second with Steve Hogarth on lead vocals. It contains new 2022 remixes of the album by Stephen W Tayler, as released on the Holidays In Eden deluxe editions. The album is a scintillating, compelling rock album, with tracks such as The Party and This Town effortlessly accompanying singles like No-One Can and Dry Land

1. Splintering Heart
2. Cover My Eyes
3. The Party
4. No-One Can
5. Holidays In Eden
6. Dry Land
7. Waiting To Happen
8. This Town
9. The Rake’s Progress
10. 100 Nights