Lynyrd Skynyrd - (Pronounced 'Lĕh-'nérd 'Skin-'nérd) LP (5355016)-Orchard Records

Lynyrd Skynyrd - Pronounced 'Leh-'nerd 'Skin-'nerd (5355016) LP

  • $33.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lynyrd Skynyrd's classic debut album. (Pronounced 'Leh-'nerd 'Skin-'nerd) is an iconic release - there are few records that sound this raw and uncompromising, especially debut releases.

Though the Southern rock genre existed before and after Lynyrd Skynyrd, no other band personified the lifestyle quite like this motley crew. Released in 1973, this album features several of the band's most well-known songs, including Gimme Three Steps, Simple Man, Tuesday's Gone and Free Bird, which launched the band to national stardom

1. I Ain't The One
2. Tuesday's Gone
3. Gimme Three Steps
4. Simple Man
5. Things Goin' On
6. Mississippi Kid
7. Poison Whiskey
8. Free Bird