Laura Branigan - Branigan (MOVLP3682) LP Red Vinyl

  • £26.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Branigan is the debut studio album by American singer Laura Branigan, released in March 1982. The album features guitars by Steve Lukather from Toto. The album’s lead single “All Night with Me”, reached number 69 on the US Billboard Hot 100, while the second single, an English version of Italian singer Umberto Tozzi’s song “Gloria”, was a commercial success, propelling Branigan to international prominence. “Gloria” topped the charts in many countries, stayed on the US Billboard Hot 100, and earned Branigan a nomination for the Grammy Award for Best Pop Vocal Performance Female

Branigan is available as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on red coloured vinyl.

1. All Night With Me
2. Gloria
3. Lovin’ You Baby
4. Living A Lie
5. If You Loved Me
6. Please Stay, Go Away
7. I Wish We Could Be Alone
8. Down Like A Rock
9. Maybe I Love You