King's X - Gretchen Goes To Nebraska (MOVLP3340) 2 LP Set Gold Vinyl

  • £31.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Gretchen Goes to Nebraska is the second studio album by American heavy metal/hard rock trio King’s X. It is a concept album based on a short story written by drummer Jerry Gaskill.

The album received virtually universal critical praise for its uniquely progressive musical approach and varied styles and is considered as one of their works, a seminal record within the progressive metal genre. It achieved high slots on various Album Of The Year-lists, including #4 in Kerrang!.

Gretchen Goes To Nebraska is available as a limited edition of
1500 individually numbered copies on gold coloured vinyl.

1. Out Of The Silent Planet
2. Over My Head
3. Summerland
4. Everybody Knows A Little Bit Of Something
5. The Difference (In The Garden Of St. Anne’s-On-The-Hill)
6. I’ll Never Be The Same
7. Mission
8. Fall On Me
9. Pleiades
10. Don’t Believe It (It’s Easier Said Than Done)
11. Send A Message
12. The Burning Down