Justice - Hyperdrama (BEC5613371) 2 LP Set Clear Vinyl

  • £33.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

After more than 1 billion streams, 800k records sold and sold-out world tours, the duo with the mythical cross come back with ONE NIGHT / ALL NIGHT’ starring Tame Impala and ‘GENERATOR’ ‘from their forthcoming fourth album: HYPERDRAMA. The album is set to be released on April 26th 2024, via Ed Banger Records / Because Music.

The official video for ‘One Night All Night’ is available to watch on 24th April and was produced by Phantasm, directed by Anton Tammi in collaboration with Justice. The arresting music video reveals the artwork for the highly anticipated ‘HYPERDRAMA’ album.

1. Neverender with Tame Impala
2. Generator
3. Afterimage with RIMON
4. One Night/All Night with Tame Impala
5. Dear Alan
6. Incognito
7. Mannequin Love with The Flints
8. Moonlight Rendez-Vous
9. Explorer with Conan Mockasin
10. Muscle Memory
11. Harpy Dream
12. Saturnine
13. The End with Thundercat