Joni Mitchell - Court And Spark CD (9605932)-Orchard Records

Joni Mitchell - Court And Spark (9605932) CD

  • £6.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Court & Spark found Mitchell casting aside her earth mother affectations and revealing herself as the thoroughly modern, thoroughly complicated woman she is; the songs sustained familiar preoccupations with relationships but replaced courtly settings and naturalistic imagery with recognisably modern locales

1. Court and Spark
2. Help Me
3. Free Man in Paris
4. People's Parties
5. Same Situation
6. Car On a Hill
7. Down to You
8. Just Like This Train
9. Raised On Robbery
10. Trouble Child
11. Twisted