Jessica Curry - Everybody's Gone To The Rapture (MOVATM057) 2 LP Set Green Vinyl

  • £32.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The groundbreaking 2015 PlayStation® 4 game Everybody's Gone to the Rapture tells the story of the inhabitants of a remote English valley who are caught up in world-shattering events beyond their control or understanding. Made by The Chinese Room - the studio responsible for the hauntingly beautiful Dear Esther - this tale of how people respond in the face of grave adversity is a non-linear, open-world experience that pushes innovative interactive storytelling to the next level. This story begins with the end of the world. The game has already won GameSpot's Best of E3 and was nominated for Best in Show and Best PS4 game by

The soundtrack features the music by Jessica Curry, who is also joint Studio Head of the developer The Chinese Room. The music was recorded at the famed AIR Studios in London and features solo vocal performances by renowned Welsh soprano Elin Manahan Thomas, ethereal choir, and a tragically beautiful orchestral accompaniment. With her compelling soundtrack, Curry took home the BAFTA Games Award for Best Music.

Everybody's Gone To The Rapture is available as a 2LP limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on solid green coloured vinyl and includes a 4-page booklet

180 gram audiophile vinyl

1. All The Earth
2. Finding The Pattern
3. Liquid Light
4. The Sleep Of Death
5. For Ever
6. The Mourning Tree
7. Disappearing
8. All Of My Birds
9. A Choice
10. The Seventh Whistler
11. An Early Harvest
12. The Fragmenting
13. A Beautiful Morning
14. Carry Me Back To Her Arms
15. A Storm Over Yaughton
16. Little White Lie
17. Aurora
18. Clouds And Starlight
19. The Pattern Calls Out
20. The Manisfestation
21. These Silent Numbers
22. Primary Conduit
23. I Hope You Find Peace
24. Slipping Away
25. Infinite Zero
26. The End Of All Things
27. I Am Not Afraid
28. The Light We Cast