Janet Jackson - Janet (5398044) 3 LP Set

  • £79.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Janet. Is the fifth studio album by Janet Jackson, released on 18th May, 1993, through Virgin Records. Prior to it's release, Jackson was at the center of a high-profile bidding war over her recording contract. In 1991, her original label A&M sought to renew her contract, but after meeting with then Virgin owner Richard Branson, she signed with the label. The contract was worth an estimated $40 million, making her the world's then-highest paid musical act.

1. Morning
2. That's the Way Love Goes
3. You Know
4. You Want This
5. Be a Good Boy
6. If
7. Back
8. This Time
9. Go on Miss Janet
10. Throb
11. What'll I Do
12. The Lounge
13. Funky Big Band
14. Racism
15. New Agenda
16. Love Part 2
17. Because of Love
18. Wind
19. Again
20. Another Lover
21. Where Are You Now
22. Hold on Baby
23. The Body That Loves You
24. Rain
25. Any Time, Any Place
26. Are You Still Up
27. Sweet Dreams
28. Whoops Now
29. And on and on
30. 70's Love Groove
31. One More Chance
32. You Want This (Remix) (Feat. MC Lyte)
33. Where Are You Now (Nelle Hooper Mix)
34. Because of Love (Muggs 7" with Bass Intro)
35. That's the Way Love Goes (CJ R&B 7" Mix)