Ill Nino - One Nation Underground (MOVLP3326) LP Red Vinyl

  • £28.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

One Nation Underground is the third album released by Ill Niño. The album features several elements and influences of metalcore, groove metal and even tribal music.

They’ve got hooks and tension building down just right and there’s some Santana-styled breaks, also the bouncing between the English and Spanish language makes them stand out from the rest. On this album there’s a guest part for Jamey Jasta of Hatebreed (“Turns To Gray”). Also, several tracks of this album featured in some popular games. “All I Ask For” and “Everything Beautiful” can be found on Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter and “What You Deserve” in Arena Football.

One Nation Underground is available on vinyl for the first time as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on translucent red coloured vinyl. It also contains a 4-page booklet.

1. This Is War
2. My Resurrection
3. What You Deserve
4. Turns To Gray
5. De La Vida
6. La Liberacion Of Our Awakening
7. All I Ask For
8. Corazon Of Mine
9. Everything Beautiful
10. In This Moment
11. My Pleasant Torture
12. Barely Breathing
13. Violent Saint