HIM - Razorblade Romance (8860101) LP

  • £22.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Razorblade Romance was the breakthrough album for HIM and home to their biggest
tracks Join Me In Death, Wicked Game, Gone With The Sin, and Right Here in My Arms.

Produced by John Fryer (This Mortal Coil, Nine Inch Nails) the album has been
described as the first great goth-metal album of the 21st century and perfected their Love Metal sound.

1. I Love You (Prelude To Tragedy)
2. Poison Girl
3. Join Me In Death
4. Right Here In My Arms
5. Gone With The Sin
6. Razorblade Kiss
7. Bury Me Deep Inside Your Heart
8. Heaven Tonight
9. Death Is In Love With Us
10. Resurrection
11. One Last Time