Foreigner - Agent Provocateur (MOVLP1704) LP Silver Vinyl

  • $31.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

After releasing the album 4 in 1981, Foreigner's fans had to wait three years for its follow-up. Luckily, Agent Provocateur turned out to be worth the wait. The album reached #1 on the UK album charts and #5 on the US album charts. It features two of the band's biggest hits: “That Was Yesterday” and “I Want To Know What Love Is”. The latter features guest performances of the Thompson Twins and became an instant evergreen after becoming a #1 hit in both the UK and US. Agent Provocateur was certified Platinum in the UK and triple Platinum in the US.

Just 1500 Copies On Silver 180 gram audiophile vinyl

1. A Love In Vain
2. Down On Love
3. Growing Up The Hard Way
4. I Want To Know What Love Is
5. Reaction To Action
6. She's Too Tough
7. Stranger in My Own House
8. That Was Yesterday
9. Tooth And Nail
10. Two Different Worlds