The Flaming Lips - Ego Tripping At The Gates Of Hell (2487619) LP Green Vinyl

  • £33.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ego Tripping at the Gates of Hell includes 7 “Yoshimi”-era tracks that were included in the 6 CD Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots 20th Anniversary Box Set released in November 2022. Originally released as CD EP in 2003, it is now being released on vinyl for the first time on vinyl. It features two versions of the title track (one remixed by Jason Bentley), a remix by The Postal Service of “Do You Realize??”, and 4 non-album tracks. This limited-edition version is pressed on “Glow In The Dark” green vinyl

1. Assassination of the Sun
2. I'm a Fly in a Sunbeam (Following the Funeral Procession of a Stranger)
3. Sunship Balloons
4. Do You Realize
5. Ego Tripping (Ego in Acceleration)
6. Ego Tripping (Self Admiration with Blow-up Mix)
7. A Change at Christmas