Erykah Badu - New Amerykah Part Two: Return Of The Ankh (3594607) 2 LP Set Purple Marbled Vinyl

  • £27.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fifth studio album by the American recording artist. Collaborating with several hip hop producers over the Internet, Badu conceived 75 songs set to be split over three albums with 'New Amerykah Part One (4th World War)' (2008) being the first.

1. 20 Feet Tall
2. Window Seat
3. Agitation
4. Turn Me Away (Get MuNNY)
5. Gone Baby, Don't Be Long
6. Umm Hmm
7. Love
8. You Loving Me (Session)
9. Fall In Love (Your Funeral)
10. Strawberry Incense
11. Out My Mind, Just In Time