DMA's - The Glow LP (3859484) - Orchard Records

DMA's - The Glow (INFECT560LP) LP

  • £20.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The third full length album from the excellent Australian indie-rockers DMA'S, produced by multiple Grammy winner Stuart Price (The Killers, Everything Everything, New Order )at Westlake Studios in West Hollywood.

‘THE GLOW’ finds DMA’S fulfilling their world class potential with a collection of songs that are destined for arenas. From their emotive heart to their towering, anthemic hooks, the core traits that have earned the band a growing global following are all in place. But with the help of Price, DMA’S have elevated both sides of their sonic spectrum to new heights.

1. Never Before
2. The Glow
3. Silver
4. Life Is a Game of Changing
5. Criminals
6. Strangers
7. Learning Alive
8. Hello Girlfriend
9. Appointment
10. Round & Around
11. Cobracaine