Depeche Mode - Ultra LP (STUMM148)-Orchard Records

Depeche Mode - Ultra (STUMM148) LP

  • £23.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The ninth studio album from the English electronic band, Depeche Mode. The album featured more guitars and real instruments than previous albums in order to extend their sound and push themselves musically. It was the first record the band released in which the band members were not involved in the production duties and the first album as a trio since 1982's A Broken Frame

1. Barrel Of A Gun
2. The Love Thieves
3. Home
4. It's No Good
5. Uselink
6. Useless
7. Sister Of Night
8. Jazz Thieves
9. Freestate
10. The Bottom Line
11. Insight