Def Leppard - On Through The Night LP (800722) - Orchard Records

Def Leppard - On Through The Night (800722) LP

  • $33.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Def Leppard's debut album was originally released in 1980 and immediately put the rock world on notice. The band were destined for big things with the album charting at #15 in the UK and #51 in the US. Produced by Tom Allom, it featured many of the band's live favourites and some updated versions of early singles. The album achieved platinum status in 1989

1. Rock Brigade
2. Hello America
3. Sorrow Is a Woman
4. It Could Be You
5. Satellite
6. When the Walls Came Tumbling Down
7. Wasted
8. Rocks Off
9. It Don't Matter
10. Answer to the Master
11. Overture