Daniel Pemberton - King Arthur: Legend Of The Sword Soundtrack (MOVATM165) 2 LP Set Black & White Marbled Vinyl

  • £32.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

King Arthur: Legend of the Sword is a 2017 fantasy film directed by Guy Ritchie and is loosely based on the Arthurian Legends. The film stars Charlie Hunnam as the title character, and co-stars Àstrid Bergès- Frisbey, Djimon Hounsou, Aidan Gillen, Jude Law and football star David Beckham. The film follows Arthur, who is robbed of his birthright and comes up the hard way in the back alleys of the city. But once he pulls the sword from the stone, he is forced to acknowledge his true legacy - whether he likes it or not.

The score is written and produced by Daniel Pemberton, an English Ivor Novello Award-winning, Golden Globe Award and multi–BAFTA Award- nominated composer. The soundtrack features Mercury Prize winner and folk musician Sam Lee.

King Arthur: Legend of the Sword is available as a limited edition of
500 individually numbered copies on white & black marbled vinyl and includes an insert with liner notes by composer Daniel Pemberton.

1. From Nothing Comes A King
2. King Arthur: Legend Of The Sword
3. Growing Up Londinium
4. Jackseye’s Tale
5. The Story Of Mordred
6. Vortigen And The Syrens
7. The Legend Of Excalibur
8. Seasoned Oak
9. The Vikings & The Barons
10. The Politics & The Life
11. Tower & Power
12. The Born King
13. Assassins Breathe
14. Run Londinium
15. Fireball
16. Journey To The Caves
17. Camelot In Flames
18. The Lady In The Lake
19. The Darklands
20. Revelation
21. King Arthur: Destiny Of The Sword
22. The Power Of Excalibur
23. Knights Of The Round Table
24. King Arthur: The Coronation
25. The Devil & The Huntsman