Daniel Hart - A Ghost Story (MOVATM379) LP Smoke Vinyl

  • £30.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A Ghost Story is a 2017 supernatural drama film written and directed by David Lowery and starring Casey Affleck and Rooney Mara. The movie is about a man who becomes a ghost and remains in the house he shared with his wife.

It received positive reviews and won several awards, including Boston Society of Film Critics, Deauville Film Festival, Houston Film Critics Society and Sitges Film Festival awards.

Daniel Hart (The Green Knight, Pete’s Dragon) composed the score for the film, as he had for all of Lowery’s previous features.

A Ghost Story is available as a limited edition of 500 copies on smoke coloured vinyl and includes an insert.

1. Little Notes
2. One Door Closes
3. Post Pie
4. Gentleman Caller
5. I Get Overwhelmed - Dark Rooms
6. The Secret in the Wall
7. Viventes Enim
8. Sciunt Se Esse Mortui
9. Thesaurus Tuus
10. History
11. Safe Safe Safe