Damian Lewis - Mission Creep (4880837) LP Blue Vinyl

  • £24.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Damian Lewis shares his debut album, entitled 'Mission Creep'. 'Mission Creep' is a thoughtful collection of rootsy, rock and jazz-tinged songs that reveals a deep love of music, and a deep need to communicate.

1. Down On the Bowery
2. Soho Tango
3. Hole in My Roof
4. Harvest Moon
5. My Little One
6. She Comes
7. After Midnight
8. Zaragoza
9. Never Judge a Man By His Umbrella
10. Wanna Grow Old in Paris
11. Makin' Plans
12. Why
13. Such a Night