Curren$y - Stoned Immaculate (MOVLP3338) LP Gold Vinyl

  • £26.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Stoned Immaculate is the sixth studio album by American hip hop recording artist Curren$y. It was his major label debut, which was received well and remains his highest charting album to date. It debuted at #8 on the US Billboard 200 and #2 on the Rap/Hip Hop Album charts and features the singles “What It Look Like” guest Wale, and “Jet Life” with guests Big K.R.I.T. and Wiz Khalifa. The album features many more guest appearances, including Pharrell, Estelle, 2 Chainz, Marsha Ambrosius, Daz Dillinger, Corner Boy P, Young Roddy, and Smoke DZA amongst others.

The Stoned Immaculate is available as a limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on gold coloured vinyl.

1. What It Look Like (ft. Wale)
2. Privacy Glass
3. Armoire (ft. Trademark & Young Roddy)
4. Take You There (ft. Marsha Ambrosius)
5. Showroom
6. Capitol (ft. 2 Chainz)
7. No Squares (ft. Wiz Khalifa
8. Sunroof (ft. Corner Boy P)
9. Chasin’ Papers (ft. Pharrell)
10. That’s The Thing (ft. Estelle)
11. Chandelier
12. Fast Cars Faster Women (ft. Daz)
13. Jet Life (ft. Big K.R.I.T. & Wiz Khalifa)