Corrosion Of Conformity - Wiseblood (MOVLP753B) 2 LP Set

Corrosion Of Conformity - Wiseblood (MOVLP753B) 2 LP Set

  • £28.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Wiseblood is one of the most well-known Corrosion of Conformity albums and was released in 1996 as the fifth studio album by the American heavy metal band. The album charted on the Billboard Top 200 Album Charts and peaked at #104. The history of Corrosion of Conformity in modern heavy music is highly significant, not least due to guitarist Pepper Keenan's formation of all-star project Down, along with Pantera's Philip Anselmo and members of Crowbar.

Wiseblood includes the tracks “Drowning in a Daydream”, which was nominated for Best Metal Performance at the 40th Grammy Awards, and “Man Or Ash”, on which Metallica's James Hetfield provides backing vocals.

180 gram audiophile vinyl

1. King Of The Rotten
2. Long Whip / Big America
3. Wiseblood
4. Goodbye Windows
5. Born Again For The Last Time
6. Drowning In A Daydream
7. The Snake Has No Head
8. The Door
9. Man Or Ash
10. Redemption City
11. Wishbone (Some Tomorrow)
12. Fuel
13. Bottom Feeder (El Que Come Abajo)