Chicane - Thousand Mile Stare (MOVLP3105) 2 LP Set Purple Marbled Vinyl

  • £31.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Nicholas Bracegirdle, a.k.a. Chicane, is the British electronic musician, composer, and producer. He is often seen as one of the seminal Trance originators. Chicane released his fifth album Thousand Mile Stare in 2012. The album is heavily inspired by the work of Sigur Rós. The cover artwork pays homage to Jean Michel Jarre's Les Chants Magnétiques.

The album's first official single, "Going Deep", features the vocals of Aggi Dukes. Other highlights on the album are "Flotsum and Jetsum", "Windbreaks" & "Playing Fields".

Thousand Mile Stare is available on vinyl for the first time as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on purple marbled vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve with deluxe leather laminate finish.

1. Hljop
2. The Nothing Song
3. Windbreaks
4. Thousand Mile Stare
5. Playing Fields
6. Solaruppras
7. Going Deep (Moogmonkey Rework Mix)
8. Goldfish
9. Flotsum & Jetsum
10. Super Mouflon
11. Going Deep
12. Fin Des Jours