Blur - The Ballad Of Darren (9766025) Blu-Ray Audio

  • £18.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Blur release their first album in 8 years, titled The Ballad of Darren, comprising 10 new tracks, including first single ‘The Narcissist’ which is out now.

Produced by James Ford and recorded at Studio 13, London and Devon, The Ballad of Darren is the band’s ninth studio album, their first since the chart-topping The Magic Whip in 2015, with artwork featuring an image by British photographer Martin Parr.

The album is being released on a variety of physical formats including this Blu-ray audio disc, featuring the 10-track album mixed in Dolby Atmos by David Wrench and accompanied by a hi-res stereo mix

1. The Ballad
2. St. Charles Square
3. Barbaric
4. Russian Strings
5. The Everglades (For Leonard)
6. The Narcissist
7. Goodbye Albert
8. Far Away Island
9. Avalon
10. The Heights