Blessthefall - Hollow Bodies (7249970) LP

  • £24.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

To celebrate the 10th Anniversary of blessthefall’s Hollow Bodies, the band will be partnering with Craft to re-release the album on vinyl in both a standard black format but also a number of limited-edition color variants. The band will also be touring the US in celebration of the album’s anniversary. Hollow Bodies is blessthefall’s fourth studio album and features the singles “You Wear a Crown but You’re No King” and “Déjà Vu”. The album debuted at No.1 on Billboard Hard Rock album chart on release and has become a firm fan favourite.

1. Exodus
2. You Wear A Crown But You’re No King
3. Hollow Bodies
4. Déjà Vu
5. Buried In These Walls
6. See You On The Outside
7. Youngbloods
8. Standing On The Ashes
9. Carry On
10. The Sound Of Starting Over
11. Open Water