Blake Mills - Jelly Road (05511957) CD

Blake Mills - Jelly Road (05511957) CD

  • £13.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Grammy-winning producer, composer, guitarist and songwriter Blake Mills returns with his first solo record since 2020's Mutable Set, co-produced by Blake and experimental artist Chris Weisman.

Blake Mills has released four acclaimed solo albums and produced, played and recorded with artists such as Fiona Apple, Alabama Shakes, Phoebe Bridgers, Perfume Genius, Moses Sumney, Bob Dylan, Laura Marling, Cass McCombs, Weyes Blood and Randy Newman, among others. His album Mutable Set, released in in 2020, was praised by Pitchfork as a hushed collection that floats through the subconscious like a tender dream and earned their Best New

Music title. Most recently, Mills worked as the Executive Music Producer and chief songwriter on Amazon Prime's limited series Daisy Jones and the Six.

1. Suchlike Horses
2. Highway Bright
3. Jelly Road
4. Skeleton is Walking
5. Unsingable
6. Wendy Melvoin
7. The Light is Long
8. Breakthrough Moon
9. There Is No Now
10. Press My Luck
11. A Fez
12. Without An Ending