Backstreet Boys - In A World Like This (53890458) 2 LP Set Blue & Yellow VInyl

  • £29.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

'In a World Like This' is the eighth studio album (seventh in the US) by the Backstreet Boys, originally released in 2013. A follow up to 'This Is Us' (2009), it is the first album since 'Never Gone' (2005) to feature Kevin Richardson, who left the group in 2006 and rejoined in 2012. It was also their first and only independent album since leaving their old label Jive Records in 2010. This 10th Anniversary Deluxe version includes a bonus track as well as an additional six live tracks from their 'In a World Like This' Japanese tour.

1. In A World Like This
2. Permanent Stain
3. Breathe
4. Madeleine
5. Show 'Em (What You're Made Of)
6. Make Believe
7. Try
8. Trust Me
9. Love Somebody
10. One Phone Call
11. Feels Like Home
12. Soldier
13. Hot Hot Hot
14. In A World Like This (Live In Japan)
15. Show 'Em (What You're Made Of) (Live In Japan)
16. Show Me The Meaning Of Being Lonely (Live In Japan)
17. Love Somebody (Live In Japan)
18. The One (Live In Japan)
19. Breathe (Live In Japan)