Avril Lavigne - Under My Skin LP (MOVLP1772)-Orchard Records

Avril Lavigne - Under My Skin (MOVLP1772) LP

  • £26.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Under My Skin is the second studio album by Avril Lavigne, released in 2004. The album debuted at number-one on the Billboard 200 albums chart and has sold over 14 million copies worldwide

The sound of Under My Skin is a bit more aggressive, darker and heavier than her previous album Let Go and was well received by fans and critics.

The album contains 4 successful hit singles; "Don't Tell Me", "My Happy Ending", "Nobody's Home" and "He Wasn't".

Under My Skin is now available on vinyl for the first time.

180 gram audiophile vinyl

1. Take Me Away
2. Together
3. Don't Tell Me
4. He Wasn't
5. How Does It Feel
6. My Happy Ending
7. Nobody's Home
8. Forgotten
9. Who Knows
10. Fall To Pieces
11. Freak Out
12. Slipped Away