Avril Lavigne - Love Sux (7863738) LP Red Vinyl

  • £24.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The 7th full length album from the pop-punk icon Avril Lavigne.

The 12-track album is Avril’s seventh studio album and marks the first new music to be released from the star since 2019.

The announcement comes alongside the release of her newest single “Love It When You Hate Me” feat. Blackbear.The pop-punk anthem is the second single to be released off her forthcoming album, following the first single “Bite Me,” which debuted to both fan and critical acclaim, racking up over 71M global streams since its November 2021 release. Since then, Avril has performed the hit single on a series of TV shows, including: The Late Late Show with James Corden, The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, and ABC’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve

1. Cannonball
2. Bois Lie (Featuring Machine Gun Kelly)
3. Bite Me
4. Love It When You Hate Me (Featuring Blackbear)
5. Love Sux
6. Kiss Me Like The World Is Ending
7. Avalanche
8. Deja Vu
9. F.U
10. All I Wanted (Featuring Mark Hoppus)
11. Dare To Love Me
12. Break Of A Heartache