Armin Van Buuren - Embrace (MOVLP2713) 2 LP Set

Armin Van Buuren - Embrace (MOVLP2713) 2 LP Set

  • £28.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Embrace is the sixth studio album by Dutch trance DJ and producer Armin van Buuren. The album features hits like “Another You (ft. Mr. Probz)”, “Off The Hook (ft. Hardwell)”, “Looking For Your Name (ft. Gavin DeGraw)” & “Heading Up High (ft. Kensington)”. Other notable collaborators include Angel Taylor, Cosmic Gate, Eric Vloeimans and many others. The album was originally released in 2015 through Van Buuren's own label Armada Music. Critics noted how the record has a poppy, commercial appeal, but still allows the emotional essence of trance music to shine through.

Embrace is released as a limited edition of 2500 individually numbered copies on black & white marbled vinyl. It comes with a 4-page insert with pictures, lyrics and credits, and the run-out groove contains secret inscriptions.

180 gram audiophile vinyl

1. Embrace (Feat. Eric Vloeimans)
2. Another You (Feat. Mr. Probz)
3. Strong Ones (Feat. Cimo Fränkel)
4. Make It Right (Feat. Angel Taylor)
5. Face Of Summer (Feat. Sarah Decourcy)
6. Heading Up High (Feat. Kensington)
7. Gotta Be Love (Feat. Lyrica Anderson)
8. Hands To Heaven (Feat. Rock Mafia)
9. Caught In The Slipstream (Feat. Bullysongs)
10. Embargo (Armin van Buuren & Cosmic Gate)
11. Freefall (Feat. Bullysongs)
12. Indestructible (Feat. DBX)
13. Old Skool
14. Off The Hook (Hardwell & Armin van Buuren)
15. Looking For Your Name (Feat. Gavin DeGraw)