AC/DC - For Those About To Rock 50th Anniversary (19658834591) LP Gold Vinyl

  • £27.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The iconic cover of FOR THOSE ABOUT TO ROCK (WE SALUTE YOU) features a ‘Twelve-Pound Cannon’ from the 19th Century. The band still incorporate cannons into their live set to deafening effect.

To honour AC/DC’s 50-year reign as the world’s greatest rock and roll band, the band’s catalogue will be available as gold coloured vinyl LPs. Each of these limited edition LPs comes with an album-specific 12”x12” print featuring new AC/DC 50 artwork, suitable for framing.

1. For Those About To Rock
2. Evil Walks
3. C.O.D.
4. Spellbound
5. Put The Finger On You
6. Let's Get It Up
7. Inject The Venom
8. Breaking The Rules
9. Snowballed
10. Night Of The Long Knives