Type O Negative - Life Is Killing Me (2782710) 3 LP Set Green & Blck Vinyl Due 19th April

  • $69.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Legendary goth metal band, Type O Negative was formed in Brooklyn in 1989 by Peter Steele, Kenny Hickey, Josh Silver and Sal Abruscato, who was later replaced by drummer, Johnny Kelly. Affectionately known as the “Drab Four,” Type O went platinum with 1993’s Bloody Kisses and gained a rabid and committed fan base through seven studio albums, two best-of-compilations and concert DVDs.

Life Is Killing Me, the band’s 6th studio album and last for Roadrunner Records, was released in 2003. To celebrate the 20th Anniversary that album it is now being released worldwide on vinyl for the first time as a stand-alone release. This version includes a 3rd LP of bonus tracks and features rare archival photos from the era, all packaged on green and black mixed colour vinyl in a deluxe tri-fold sleeve.

1. Thir13teen
2. I Don’t Wanna Be Me
3. Less Than Zero (<0)
4. Todd’s Ship Gods (Above All Things)
5. I Like Goils
6. ...A Dish Best Served Coldly
7. How Could She?
8. Life Is Killing Me
9. Nettie
10. (We Were) Electrocute
11. IYDKMIGTHTKY (Gimme That)
12. Angry Inch
13. Anesthesia
14. Drunk In Paris
15. The Dream Is Dead
16. Out Of The Fire (Kane’s Theme)
17. Suspended In Dusk
18. Blood & Fire (Out Of The Ashes Mix)
19. Cinnamon Girl (Extended Depression Mix)
20. Black Sabbath (standard version)
21. Haunted (Per Version)