Sofi Tukker - Bread (STLP3) LP Bone Vinyl Due 23rd August

  • £25.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sofi Tukker, the GRAMMY-nominated duo comprised of Sophie Hawley-Weld and Tucker Halpern return with their ambitious forthcoming new album, BREAD. BREAD’s acronym, “Be Really Energetic and Dance,” encapsulates the full album experience, inviting listeners into the duo's pleasure-filled, immersive world. 

1. Bread
2. Throw Some Ass
3. Guardian Angel (Stand By You)
4. Hey Homie
5. Woof
6. Goddess In Disguise
7. Spiral
8. Cafuné
9. Jacaré
10. Perfect Someone