Quartermass - Quartermass (MOVLP2315) LP Clear Vinyl Due 5th January

  • $37.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The British progressive rock band Quatermass existed from 1969 until 1971, and released one album, the self-titled Quatermass. The trio consisted of bass player and vocalist John Gustafson, keyboardist J. Peter Robinson and drummer Mick Underwood. The keyboard-driven album gained a cult status over the years and received a lot of praise from both fans & critics. This overlooked masterpiece contains "Black Sheep Of The Family", which was later covered by Rainbow on their first album.

Quatermass is a must have for all prog rock fans and is available as a limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on crystal clear vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve.

1. Entropy
2. Black Sheep Of The Family
3. Post War Saturday Echo
4. Good Lord Knows
5. Up On The Ground
6. Gemini
7. Make Up Your Mind
8. Laughin' Tackle
9. Entropy (Reprise)