Mariah Carey - 1's (19658896861) 2 LP Set Metallic Silver & Black Vinyl

  • £26.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

#1’s is a collection of Mariah Carey’s first 13 chart-topping singles. Originally released in 1998, this Greatest Hits album includes the classics “Always Be My Baby,” “Fantasy” and “One Sweet Day,” along with the four bonus tracks included on the original vinyl release. Pressed on Metallic Silver and Black Swirl vinyl.

1. Sweetheart
2. When You Believe (Mariah Carey and Whitney Houston)
3. Whenever You Call (Mariah Carey and Brian McKnight)
4. My All
5. Honey
6. Always Be My Baby
7. One Sweet Day (Mariah Carey feat. Boyz II Men)
8. Fantasy (Mariah Carey feat. O.D.B.)
9. Hero
10. Dreamlover
11. I'll Be There (Mariah Carey feat. Trey Lorenz)
12. Emotions
13. I Don't Wanna Cry
14. Someday
15. Love Takes Time
16. Vision of Love
17. I Still Believe