Linkin Park - The Hunting Party (2484407)2 LP Set Blue Translucent Vinyl Due 26th July

  • £39.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Hunting Party was released in June 2014 and is Linkin Park's sixth studio album. The 12 track record  includes the singles "Final Masquerade", "Until It's Gone", and "Guilty All The Same",

Appearing on this album with Linkin Park are several guest collaborators: Daron Malakian (System of a Down), Page Hamilton (Helmet), Tom Morello (Rage Against The Machine / Audioslave) and Rakim.

This limited edition is pressed on translucent blue vinyl with an etching on Side D

1. Keys to the Kingdom
2. All for Nothing (feat. Page Hamilton)
3. Guilty All the Same (feat. Rakim)
4. Points Of Authority
5. The Summoning
6. War
7. Wastelands
8. Until It's Gone
9. Rebellion (feat. Daron Malakian)
10. Mark the Graves
11. Drawbar (feat. Tom Morello)
12. Final Masquerade
13. A Line in the Sand