David Essex - Rock On (MOVLP3345) LP Yellow Flame Vinyl Due 19th July

  • £26.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Rock On is the debut album of singer/songwriter David Essex. It was originally released in 1973 and produced by Jeff Way. Its lead single and title track, "Rock On", is still Essex's best-known song in the United States. The song was also a huge hit in the UK reaching #3 in the charts and has been covered many times including a 2006 version by Def Leppard. The song "Lamplight" was the second big hit of the album.

Rock On is available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on yellow flame coloured vinyl.

1. Lamplight
2. Turn Me Loose
3. On and On
4. Streetfight
5. Rock On
6. Ocean Girl
7. Bring In the Sun
8. For Emily, Whenever I May Find Her
9. We All Insane
10. Tell Him No
11. Sept. 15th