Alt - Altitude (NEMYLP010) 2 LP Set

Alt - Altitude (NEMYLP010) 2 LP Set

  • £28.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ALT came together in Dublin when Tim Finn stayed at the flat shared by Andy White and Liam Ó Maonlaí. After cementing their friendship, the three decamped to Tim's studio in Melbourne, where the songs on
Altitude were recorded.

All the instruments on Altitude were played by White, Ó Maonlaí and Finn. The album was originally released on CD in 1995.

This deluxe reissue of Altitude has been remastered by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios and pressed onto 2 x 180g vinyl at The Vinyl Factory.

1. We're All Men
2. Penelope Tree
3. When The Winter Comes
4. Favourite Girl
5. Swim
6. The Refuge Tree
7. What You've Done
8. Second Swim
9. Girlfriend Guru
10. Mandala
11. I Decided To Fly
12. The Day You Were Born
13. Halfway Round The World
14. Many's The Time
15. The Future Is Broken
16. Girlfriend Guru (alt version)
17. Mandala (alt version)
18. The Glad-Eyed Maid