Alexandra Burke - Overcome (COOKLP816) 2 LP White Vinyl

Alexandra Burke - Overcome (COOKLP816) 2 LP White Vinyl

  • £26.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Alexandra Burke is truly one of the UK's most distinguishable powerhouse voices, having sold over 5 million records in the UK. The London-born singer has also become one of the UK's most sought-after West End leading ladies.

Alexandra first rose to fame winning the fifth series of The X Factor in 2008 with an iconic duet with idol Beyonc?, to an audience of over 10 million.

Debut #1 single 'Hallelujah' was Christmas #1 and went on to sell over 1 million copies, a first for a British female solo artist.

Debut #1 album 'Overcome' spent over a year on the UK Album Chart, earning three BRIT Award nominations. The album features the #1 'Bad Boys' and two further Top 10 singles; 'All Night Long' #4 and 'Broken Heels' #8. In late 2010, Alexandra released 'Overcome: Deluxe Edition' securing her third chart-topper with 'Start Without You' and included a brand new version of fan-favourite 'The Silence'.

To celebrate one million copies sold worldwide, Alexandra has curated her own definitive version of 'Overcome'. The 18 songs across the 2 LP set features the bonus tracks 'Dangerous' and 'It's Over'. Pressed on limited edition white vinyl, the album is packaged in a gatefold sleeve with stunning printed inner sleeves and an exclusive poster.

1. Bad Boys
2. All Night Long    
3. Good Night Good Morning
4. The Silence    
5. Broken Heels    
6. Nothing But The Girl    
7. Dumb    
8. Overcome    
9. Perfect    
10. Start Without You
11. You Broke My Heart    
12. Bury Me (6 Feet Under)    
13. It's Over    
14. Gotta Go    
15. Dangerous    
16. They Don't Know    
17. Before The Rain    
18. Hallelujah